About us/Contact

Alain Menier has been practicing Holotropic Breathwork since 2007. In 2011, he became a GTT certified Holotropic Breathwork facilitator and started to organize workshops in the Montreal area. He is now organizing six or seven workshops per year in Montreal.

Philippe Levesque has been working as a psychotherapist for over 30 years and he is a registered member of SQPP (Société québécoise des psychothérapeutes professionnels). He was certified as a Holotropic Breathwork facilitator with GTT in 1991.

Robert Décarie started practicing Holotropic Breathwork and his training to become a certified facilitator in 2008. He is certified with GTT and facilitates HB workshops in Gatineau since 2015. He is also a counselor working with adults, couples and people grieving after a loss. Click here to visit the Ottawa Holotropic Web site.

Maybel Gelly started practicing Holotropic Breathwork in 2011 and became a certified facilitator from GTT in 2016. Since then, she has facilitated workshops in Montreal and Gatineau.

If you want to contact us, please fill the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

À propos/Contact

Alain Menier pratique la respiration holotropique depuis 2007. En 2011, il a obtenu sa certification de GTT en tant que facilitateur et il a commencé à organiser des ateliers dans la région de Montréal. Aujourd’hui, on compte six ou sept ateliers par année dans la région métropolitaine.

Philippe Lévesque travaille comme psychothérapeute depuis plus de 30 ans et il est un membre en règle de la SQPP (Société québécoise des psychothérapeutes professionnels). Il a obtenu sa certification de GTT comme facilitateur de respiration holotropique en 1991.

Robert Décarie a commencé à pratiquer la respiration holotropique et sa formation pour être certifié comme facilitateur en 2008. Il est certifié par GTT.  Il facilite des ateliers à Gatineau depuis 2015. Il est aussi thérapeute en relation d’aideMD et accompagne des adultes, des couples ou dyades et des endeuillés. Cliquez ici pour visiter le site Ottawa Holotropique.

Maybel Gelly a commencé à pratiquer la respiration holotropique en 2011 et a obtenu sa certification de GTT en 2016. Depuis, elle facilite des ateliers à Montréal et à Gatineau.

Pour nous contacter, prière d’utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous:

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre courriel (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message